LEFTY LOOSEY

Welcome. Welcome liberals and progressives, Republicans and Democrats, welcome to you all. In response to feeling like I am living in a FUCKING ALTERNATE REALITY, I have decided to blog about the COMPLETE AND UTTER CLUSTERFUCK that the United States is becoming under the orange tinted, megalomaniac, reality show host who actually WON THE FUCKING PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. Thanks for letting me get that off my chest. I needed it.

The goal of this blog will be to (1) get shit off my chest since I am a tiny blue dot in a red state who is surrounded by orange Tang worshippers and (2) to highlight and amplify voices that need to be heard over the next few years while the tinted one is the elected head of the United States (I can’t bring myself to call him the Presi%en% yet). Petty level: 300% and I DON’T EVEN FREAKING CARE.

This is all for now. I’m headed out to clean my attic, just in case I need to be Miep Gies or Corrie Ten Boom and hide any ethnic minorities in the next few years.

Peace, crackers.

Leave a Reply

